Staff

Administration

Jason Bridges
Interim Executive Director
jbridges@mariamitchell.org
Kelly Bernatzky
Development Associate
kbernatzky@mariamitchell.org
Katharine Robinson Grieder
Finance and Information Administrator
krobinsongrieder@mariamitchell.org
Logan Gomes
Director of Advancement
lgomes@mariamitchell.org

Astronomy

Dr. Regina Jorgenson
Director of Astronomy
rjorgenson@mariamitchell.org
Gary Walker
Telescope Engineer
gwalker@mariamitchell.org
Georgia Stolle-McAllister
MMO Research Fellow
researchfellow@mariamitchell.org

Education

Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org
Molly Zegans
Education Coordinator
 mzegans@mariamitchell.org

Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections

Jascin Leonardo Finger
Deputy Director & Curator of the Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections
jfinger@mariamitchell.org

Natural Science

Jack Dubinsky
Aquarium Director and Research Center Coordinator
jdubinsky@mariamitchell.org
Julia Blyth
Biological Collections Manager
jablyth@gmail.com

 

Ginger Andrews
Field Ornithologist

Affiliated Staff

Vladimir Strelnitski, Ph.D.
Emeritus Director of Astronomy
vladimir@mariamitchell.org
Robert Kennedy, Ph.D.
Senior Research Fellow
osprey02554@yahoo.com
Andrew Mckenna-Foster, M.S.
Adjunct Researcher
Val Hall, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Dr. Emily Goldstein Murphy
Research Associate

Andrew McCandless
Research Associate

Check out our Upcoming Programs!