Contact Us

Maria Mitchell Association
Mailing Address:
4 Vestal Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
General email:
info@mariamitchell.org
Administration
Dave Gagnon
Executive Director
dgagnon@mariamitchell.org
Kelly Bernatzky
Development Associate
kbernatzky@mariamitchell.org
Logan Gomes
Director of Advancement
lgomes@mariamitchell.org
Kat Robinson Grieder
Finance and Information Administrator
krobinsongrieder@mariamitchell.org
Astronomy
Dr. Regina Jorgenson
Director of Astronomy
rjorgenson@mariamitchell.org
Education
Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org
Mitchell House & Archives and Special Collections
Jascin Leonardo Finger
Deputy Director and Curator of the Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections
jfinger@mariamitchell.org
Natural Science
Kim Botelho
Director of Education
 kbotelho@mariamitchell.org

Full Staff Directory

Become a Maria Mitchell Volunteer!