Contact Us

Maria Mitchell Association
Mailing Address:
4 Vestal Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
General email:
info@mariamitchell.org
Administration
Dave Gagnon
Executive Director
dgagnon@mariamitchell.org
Lauren Berlin
Administrative and Marketing Assistant
lberlin@mariamitchell.org
George Donnelly
Director of Development & Communications
gdonnelly@mariamitchell.org
Joan Alison Stockman
Financial Administrator
jstockman@mariamitchell.org
Sarah Erichsen
Development Coordinator
serichsen@mariamitchell.org
Astronomy
Michael West, Ph.D.
Director of Astronomy
mwest@mariamitchell.org
Education
Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org
Mitchell House & Archives and Special Collections
Jascin Leonardo Finger
Deputy Director and Curator of the Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections
jfinger@mariamitchell.org
Natural Science
Andrew Mckenna-Foster
Director of Natural Science
amckennafoster@mariamitchell.org

Full Staff Directory

Become a Maria Mitchell Volunteer!