Contact Us

Maria Mitchell Association
Mailing Address:
4 Vestal Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
General email:
info@mariamitchell.org
Administration
Janet E. Schulte, Ph.D.
Executive Director
jschulte@mariamitchell.org
Joan Alison Stockman
Financial Administrator
jstockman@mariamitchell.org
Kyra Taylor
Administrative Assistant
ktaylor@mariamitchell.org
Astronomy
Michael West, Ph.D.
Director of Astronomy
mwest@mariamitchell.org
Vladimir Strelnitski, Ph.D.
Emeritus Director of Astronomy
vladimir@mariamitchell.org
Education
Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org
Mitchell House & Archives and Special Collections
Jascin Leonardo Finger
Curator of the Mitchell House
jfinger@mariamitchell.org
Natural Science
Andrew Mckenna-Foster
Director of Natural Science
amckennafoster@mariamitchell.org

Full Staff Directory

Become a Maria Mitchell Volunteer!