Staff

Administration

David Gagnon
Executive Director
dgagnon@mariamitchell.org
Katharine Robinson Grieder
Finance and Information Administrator
krobinsongrieder@mariamitchell.org
George Donnelly
Director of Development & Communications
gdonnelly@mariamitchell.org
Lauren Berlin
Executive Administrator & Marketing and Event Coordinator
lberlin@mariamitchell.org

Astronomy

Dr. Regina Jorgenson
Director of Astronomy
rjorgenson@mariamitchell.org
Gary Walker
Telescope Engineer
gwalker@mariamitchell.org

Education

Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org

Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections

Jascin Leonardo Finger
Deputy Director & Curator of the Mitchell House, Archives, and Special Collections
jfinger@mariamitchell.org

Natural Science

Andrew Mckenna-Foster
Director of Natural Science
amckennafoster@mariamitchell.org
Julia Blyth,
Biological Collections Manager

Affiliated Staff

Vladimir Strelnitski, Ph.D.
Emeritus Director of Astronomy
vladimir@mariamitchell.org
Robert Kennedy, Ph.D.
Senior Research Fellow
osprey02554@yahoo.com
Peter Boyce, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Val Hall, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Ginger Andrews
Natural Science Program Assistant

Check out our Upcoming Programs!