Staff

Administration

John L. Daniels
Board President & Interim Executive Director
jdaniels@mariamitchell.org
George Donnelly
Director of Development & Communications
gdonnelly@mariamitchell.org
Joan Alison Stockman
Financial Administrator
jstockman@mariamitchell.org
Sarah Erichsen
Administrative Assistant
serichsen@mariamitchell.org

Astronomy

Michael J. West, Ph.D.
Director of Astronomy
mwest@mariamitchell.org
Gary Walker
Astronomer and Telescope Engineer
gwalker@mariamitchell.org

Education

Kim Botelho
Director of Education
kbotelho@mariamitchell.org

Mitchell House & Archives and Special Collections

Jascin Leonardo Finger
Curator of the Mitchell House
jfinger@mariamitchell.org

Natural Science

Andrew Mckenna-Foster
Director of Natural Science
amckennafoster@mariamitchell.org

AFFILIATED Staff

Vladimir Strelnitski, Ph.D.
Emeritus Director of Astronomy
vladimir@mariamitchell.org
Edith Andrews
Ornithologist Emeritus
Robert Kennedy, Ph.D.
Senior Research Fellow
osprey02554@yahoo.com
Peter Boyce, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Val Hall, Ph.D.
Research Associate

Check out our Upcoming Programs!